Oieeee I can’t wait until this comes in my mailbox!

March 5, 2013 at 11:39 am 1 comment

A handful of weeks ago I was browsing etsy.com, the reason my wallet is skinnier and my home is prettier, and came across Leonora’s adorable shop (Yellow Heart Art). Everything she makes is just all the cuteness x ten and well, I couldn’t leave without asking her if she was up for creating a custom stamp for Lil Miss Olive. I’d had the idea for awhile that all of Olive’s mail, the kid is single handedly keeping USPS in the black, would have a stamp on the back that read “From Olive Us.” 

Thankfully, Leonora quickly turned into my favorite etsy shop owner to ever live and quickly turned around an adorable, custom stamp just for Olive. 

Image

This photo was taken by Leonora btw (please don’t beat me up for stealing it L). You can visit her groovy blog here and her amazing etsy shop here. Go and shop and be merry now!!!

Entry filed under: 1. Tags: , , , , , .

How our country’s maternity leave laws really let me down. For Our Dearest Olive Baby

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


