Reese me to Pieces

April 30, 2010 at 12:02 pm 2 comments

Who out there has the balls to eat this? I think if I attempted a feat like this diabetes would instantly ring my doorbell and punch me in the face with Type 2. BAM.

The idea is cute and kind of brilliant.

I bet whoever eats this will immediately chase it with this.

Entry filed under: Austin Eats, Design, Everyday Ramblings. Tags: , , , , .

Organizing just feels so good. la la la landscaping

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Karen  |  May 3, 2010 at 5:05 am

    I would eat that. I wouldn’t eat the KFC thing, though, because I think it would be better with American ‘cheese.’

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  May 3, 2010 at 5:33 am

    KC, I would eat that sandwich minus jelly plus nutella :-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


