a few of my favorite things…

April 14, 2010 at 2:58 pm 2 comments

I’ve had a habit for a really long while now.

I peruse the internet, see something I like, quick, take a screen shot of that liked something, and then leave it to clutter my desktop for weeks to come. Then eventually I’ll begin to organize these aesthetically pleasing somethings into ambiguously named folders, i.e. “i like” or “april inspiration.”

I have a lot of these somethings floating around at the moment. So I thought I’d share some with you. Their whereabouts come from the multitude of design/cooking blogs I scour on a daily basis.

that sofa and painting sing sweet nothings to me

have I mentioned how much I adore owls and bud vases? no?

it’s that time of year again where images of succulent gardens start popping up everywhere. I unfortunately don’t have anymore indoor space for anymore succulents. We’re busting at the seams I tell ya!

love the colors and handmade whimsy in this living area

crazy about the yellow and taupe linens as well as the fresh flowers and mid century bedside table. This is from the bedroom of one of my favorite bloggers, besides being hilarious she’s got great taste!

NOM, definitely saved the best for last. If I don’t make these soon my mind may explode.

Entry filed under: Austin loves Art, Design, Fashion. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

26 and Bow Izze Fizze

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Leah  |  April 16, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    I love owls, and I love THAT owl!

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  April 16, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    me too me too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


