26 and Bow

April 7, 2010 at 2:26 pm 3 comments

Yesterday (April 6) I turned 26. I really like the even numbered years. Call me crazy.

I celebrated by taking the day off work, eating Indian food, and watching foreign films. Alex got me this sweet bow necklace from bluhour’s etsy shop. I love it a little too much!

Entry filed under: Alex, Design, Fashion. Tags: , , , .

utterly, uncanny, eUphoria a few of my favorite things…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Elly  |  April 8, 2010 at 12:51 am

    Oh cuteness, love the bow necklace – its gorgeous :)

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  April 8, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    Thanks Elly! I haven’t taken it off since :-)

    Reply
  • 3. thanks Great Grandma « Cappuccino Chit-Chat  |  June 1, 2010 at 10:35 am

    […] that I either hadn’t seen before or did but didn’t pay much attention the first time. I’ve had a recent affinity with bows recently and immediately was drawn to the piece that was given to my mom when her grandmother passed away […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


