I love this home office

March 3, 2010 at 7:31 pm Leave a comment

Perfect mix of black and white and art. I enjoy how it looks like a space that is very well loved and worked in but has a great sense of organization. And you all know how I love all things to be organized and tidy…also to that note, I don’t see ANY stray wires. Something I’m trying to remedy with my desk situation (at home).

I was inspired by this post last week to co-organize the wires and cords that are shared between my boss and me at the office. And man, what a difference it made…for me at least. My feet are no longer kicking or disconnecting anyone’s power supply and it just looks and feels light years better!

I recommend everybody make the change. And dream/imagine the days when everything is wireless!!!

Entry filed under: Everyday Ramblings. Tags: , , , , , .

fancy furniture Boot Camp Progress

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


