Happy Friday

February 26, 2010 at 10:09 pm 3 comments

Enjoy this little bit of adorable. After work I’m going to dinner and slurping down a margarita. Lions make me think of margaritas…but only somtimes.

Entry filed under: Everyday Ramblings. Tags: , , , , .

snOw sNoW SNow SnoW Fredericksburg, Texas Day Trip

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alec  |  February 27, 2010 at 4:43 am

    When I saw this, I immediately thought “ASJKFGCOSH BABAY LION!” And then “oooh, Lion King!”

    And then I thought of National Geographic and how male lions routinely kill cubs. It doesn’t help that Papa Lion is licking his lips.

    Now, I’m sad.

    BUT IT’S SO TINYYYYYY! I’ll save it. I’ll put it in my pocket and run like hell.

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  February 27, 2010 at 5:29 pm

    male lions can suck it…Barnesy is totally going to steal their cute/tiny snack!

    p.s. “your run like hell” comment made me lol

    Reply
  • 3. Leah  |  March 3, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    AWE! I love all things little right now. :) Last week we saw a little itty bitty snowman on the side of the road and I just went, “Awwwwweeeee.” Anyway, that is way cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts


