The Best Owl I’ve Ever Seen

February 5, 2010 at 8:50 pm 4 comments

I’ve only seen one owl in person, I saw it while I was traveling at approximately 70 mph and it was standing still, far away, in a tree. Thank you Ohio for that experience. This however, is the best owl I’ve ever seen…on the internet. Thanks Alec, you always know what I like. The wallpaper isn’t bad either.

Entry filed under: Everyday Ramblings. Tags: , , , , , .

Happy World Nutella Day Hello Monday.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alec  |  February 5, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    I love that you posted this .8 seconds after receiving it. He’s such a lovely little Owl Man. He’s all “HAAAAAY GIRL!”

    Reply
  • 2. KC  |  February 6, 2010 at 8:43 am

    He’s cute! He looks kind of like one that lives near my house.

    Reply
  • 3. Eryn Chandler  |  February 6, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    Alec: of course, he spoke to me after regurgitating squirrel remains. I knew he was a winner at once!

    KC: I’m jealous of your avian neighbor!

    Reply
  • 4. a few of my favorite things… « Cappuccino Chit-Chat  |  April 14, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    […] I mentioned how much I adore owls and bud vases? […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts


