This Condo Sings Sweet Nothings to me

January 8, 2010 at 10:42 pm 2 comments

Upon scouring one of my favorite blogs the above image provided me with shear comfort, pleasantries, and WANT of everything in the space. An artist in Chicago lives here and MUST call me first when he decides to have a fire sale. The colors, textures, and composition of everything in his home sends chills through my designer bones. Help me.

Go here to see the entire house tour. be careful.

Entry filed under: Austin loves Art. Tags: , , , , , , , .

FOUND! Getting My Fitness On

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. KC  |  January 13, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    I love that desk in the foreground on the right! So I’m back to blogging reading blogs, etc. after a long break, so I don’t know when you put up the winter header but I wanted to tell you it is great, I love the owls.

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  January 13, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    KC, I love that desk…basically everything in the space :-) And thanks so much for the header compliments. I have an owl obsession as of late :-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


