FOUND!

January 7, 2010 at 7:13 pm 3 comments

We searched new and obscure places last night to find my ugly doll key chain. It was really important to me :-) ha. And we found it after Alex suggested a spot that at first I deemed silly…Saci’s kennel. Yes, my dog is a thief, she deemed the plush key chain so similar to her other toys that it must be hers.

Because our dog is perfect and amazing there was no damage whatsoever, she just needed something to sleep with at night. So cute. Mystery solved.

Entry filed under: Everyday Ramblings. Tags: , , , , , .

Lost…and Found? This Condo Sings Sweet Nothings to me

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Leah Gibson  |  January 7, 2010 at 9:57 pm

    YAY! I just saw this. :) I hope I will have the same luck!

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  January 7, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I know I was elated….over finding a stupid key chain. haha.

    Reply
  • 3. Elly  |  January 10, 2010 at 10:22 am

    Oh hurrah! Glad you found it :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


