Lost…and Found?

January 5, 2010 at 5:40 pm 3 comments

I HATE when I lose stuff. Mostly because it happens so infrequently because of my super duper organization skills…so that when it does happen I can’t imagine how. Just the other night I was given something that was so sweet and cute and something I’ve been wanting for a long time. I accepted the gift, got in the car, drove home, and GONE. It’s nowhere to be seen…I’ve torn the house apart (Alex too) and we’ve come up empty handed.

The same thing recently happened with one of our really nice garment bags that we spent quite a good deal of cash on. It was the best garment bag ever too…and it’s M.I.A. What gives yo? I always put everything back where it belongs, everything has a spot…….ARGHHH!

So guess what I’ll be doing when I get home AGAIN…yup, searching high and low for said item. I bought another one similar to it online (it’s one of those things you can never have enough of), I’m hoping that since I threw in the towel and bought a new one, that it will show up as soon as that package arrives.

…You know your life isn’t THAT bad when your biggest issue is that you can’t find an Ugly Doll key chain. Yup, I live a pretty stress free life over here :-)

Entry filed under: Everyday Ramblings. Tags: , , , , .

See ya 2009 FOUND!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Leah Gibson  |  January 7, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    I hate losing things too! I NEVER lose things… that is till I got pregnant, and now things are disappearing. So frustrating – I feel you!

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  January 7, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    me = same way, minus the pregnancy thing :-)

    Reply
  • 3. Erin Coates  |  February 2, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    haha omg Eryn you crack me up.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


