I just lol’d

September 9, 2009 at 9:54 pm 2 comments

I haven’t watched the Obama school speech yet. I’ll make that a bullet point of my evening tonight. Because I like strong, successful black men telling me to be persistent and confident. It sits well with me. Why it doesn’t with others I will never know…

…As of yesterday I reached a boiling point after hearing how stupid parent after stupid parent pulled their kids out of school for the day so they didn’t have to hear the PRESIDENT OF THE FREE WORLD speak. It’s ridiculous. Which is why I lol’d at my friend Kevin’s recent tumblr post.

DAMN YOU OBAMA!
I am finally watching the Obama school speech. I’m having trouble swallowing all these liberal agendas like ‘trying hard’ and ‘staying educated’.

Entry filed under: Everyday Ramblings, Friends. Tags: , , , .

DUDE, somebody stole our dog. The Best sandwiches in town are made at OUR HOUSE!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kristi  |  September 10, 2009 at 6:09 am

    lol….
    amen sista!

    Reply
  • 2. Alec  |  September 11, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    The extra awesome thing is Reagan did it when he was in office… but no one could top him. Just check out this clip: http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/26315908/#32747473

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


