The first step to getting better is…

August 9, 2009 at 10:06 pm 4 comments

Picture 6

…admitting you have a problem. I’ve told a few people out there about a certain addiction I have. That addiction would be that of smelling one’s hair frequently throughout the day. Yes, I do that. I have a habit of using too much shampoo and conditioner, thus, my hair smells extra yummy. THUS, I twirl it around my fingers and smell it all the time. I KNOW. My dear friend knows of this addiction and sent me the above gift. I couldn’t love it more. I can now bond with Garnier Fructis Junky Squirrels. Thank goodness I have “someone” to empathize with.

Entry filed under: Everyday Ramblings, Friends. Tags: , , , .

My favorite won butt = kicked

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alec  |  August 10, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    It’s such a cute squirrel, too… and check out that volume and color. Stylish little mofo right there.

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  August 11, 2009 at 4:28 pm

    his name is pierce and besides having great hair…err fur. he has a great sense of fashion as well.

    Reply
    • 3. Alec  |  August 11, 2009 at 4:44 pm

      He is SUCH a “Pierce.”

      Reply
  • 4. Monika  |  August 28, 2009 at 9:06 am

    Eryn, you MUST try Kerastase Masquintense. It is expensive but SO worth it as the smell of your hair is DIVINE and it lasts all day…i love fresh smelling hair too. My hubby uses L’occtaine and I LOVE when he washes his hair.
    I hear you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


