Oh yeah…I have a blog.

July 28, 2009 at 6:22 pm Leave a comment

It’s just so easy to fall out of the groove. I have an excuse though, I was in Arizona at my grandmother’s house that doesn’t have a computer. It was a good chance to be almost totally unplugged. She also lives on the foothills of McDowell Mountain and I get almost NO cellphone reception there. It was magical at times.

So because I don’t have a topic in mind…and the date of my last entry is silently mocking me, I thought I’d post a simple picture of one of my favorite things. I found it on Alec’s tumblog, she knows me all too well. I’ve posted pics of succulent walls before, but this is by far the best one yet!

Picture 3

Entry filed under: Austin loves Art, Everyday Ramblings, Family, Friends. Tags: , , , , , .

I’m off… orange vs. brownie

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


