I’m a cool kid now!

April 1, 2009 at 8:32 pm 4 comments

A friend got me an early birthday gift today. (I turn a Quarter Century [eek] this coming Monday and am not happy about it) My friend purchased a url for me…it’s THE GIFT of 2009! From now on folks can find me at www.cappuccinochitchat.com as well as the old address. You can also email me at eryn@cappuccinochitchat.com (suhweeeet) with pressing questions like, “What mix of breeds is your dog? or “Why do you like food so much?”.

So yeah, I feel pretty cool now that one of my friend’s helped me up my game online.

Entry filed under: Everyday Ramblings, Friends. Tags: , , , , .

Austin photo shoot! bye bye Megan Joy

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Gina.  |  April 2, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    that’s awesome. i want one!

    Reply
  • 2. Leah Gibson  |  April 2, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    What service did you use? How did you get the e-mail address? Help the amateurs!

    Reply
  • 3. erynchandler  |  April 2, 2009 at 7:29 pm

    Leah, the friend that got it for me went through godaddy.com and the email address was done through google. basically i can be emailed at both addresses and they both route to the same gmail inbox.

    Reply
  • 4. Leah Gibson  |  April 3, 2009 at 7:41 pm

    nice! I will look into that. :) Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts


