this makes me sad.

March 30, 2009 at 4:53 pm 5 comments

This image series kind of breaks my heart. I really want to interfere, scoop up the puppy and love him/her. I’d also give the cat some sort of fish treat for providing comfort to the puppy. These are the kinds of things I think about…

picture-23

Entry filed under: Everyday Ramblings. Tags: , , , .

Meet Percy, aka “I have a problem” still holdin’ up.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alec  |  March 30, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    Gahhhhh that first photo especially just takes my heart and drop kicks it over the Charles River.

    I need to bring it home, feed it, bathe it and feed it again. Mika will then teach it how to be super awesome.

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  March 30, 2009 at 5:56 pm

    seriously I KNOW. that, “will you please be my friend look?”

    all i want right now is to find that puppy? where was this taken? i will hop on the next plane with bacon treats in my pockets.

    Reply
  • 3. Gina.  |  March 30, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    Oh gosh, if I ever saw this in real life I would have them both in my home right now. Did you actually see this?

    Reply
  • 4. erynchandler  |  March 30, 2009 at 8:06 pm

    NO, I WISH! i would have one extra dog and cat!

    Reply
  • 5. erin :: the olive notes  |  April 1, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    *tear*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


