paper pleasures

March 18, 2009 at 8:01 pm 5 comments

picture-18

I found a new site today. A site that speaks to my soul! It’s as if someone took everything I loved aesthetically and then used those things to design paper products…yet another thing I love! I now have an uncontrollable urge to go order beautiful wedding invitations to which there is no wedding…or stationary, something I already have way too much of!

Take a looksie poo though! If you’re anything like me, you’ll have to leave soon after due to sensory/awesome overload.

The Paper Nut (the cute squirrel logo alone is enough to make me scream with glee)

Entry filed under: Austin loves Art, Everyday Ramblings. Tags: , , , .

Spring 2009 wonderful weekend

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alec  |  March 19, 2009 at 2:32 pm

    You just said “looksie poo.”

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  March 19, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    true fact.

    Reply
  • 3. Monika  |  March 22, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    wow, this is really cute! I’ll go have a look now.

    Reply
  • 4. Melissa  |  March 26, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    if you want to order them that bad, you can just do it for me…for my wedding…in 20 years when i am finally cornered into commitment. at least i’ll be prepared in the paper department! and by then it will be VINTAGE.

    Reply
  • 5. erynchandler  |  March 26, 2009 at 6:51 pm

    Monika: definitely take a look, I want to buy it all now!

    Maluso: you crack me the eff up. vintage is always lovely!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


