wacom wisdom

March 9, 2009 at 6:01 pm 1 comment

dsc04124

A friend let me borrow his Wacom Tablet over the weekend to work on my portfolio site. (psst. I’m still using it at work, and don’t have any plans on giving it back…shhhh). Again…Kidding.

All my friends that have sworn by them over the years are absolutely right. It makes illustrating and even “mousing around” so much easier. When I give it back I’ll look into getting one of my own. And when I do I shall name him/her.

Because I’m a weirdo.

Entry filed under: Everyday Ramblings, Friends. Tags: , , .

adorable potted plants morning annoyance

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Alec  |  March 10, 2009 at 1:23 am

    I have a Wacom and I like it — it’s not quite as huge and majestic as kev’s there, but it’s definitely cool. I have to say I’m surprised you don’t have one already, little Mrs. Designer Pantalones.

    And I think that naming it is a fine idea. Maybe I should name mine… Mr. Squiggles.

    Maybe I should keep thinking about it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


