Suhweet! Quest Crew from America’s Best Dance Crew

March 3, 2009 at 6:16 pm 3 comments

picture-1

Alex and I have been watching America’s Best Dance Crew since season 1. That season was swell, season 2 sucked, but season 3 rocks. Especially because of Quest Crew. Please watch the youtube video below. It’s chock full of crazy entertainment. I’ve watched it at least 4 times now since last night! Now I have to go online and vote vote vote, these guys are amazing!

Entry filed under: Austin loves Art, Everyday Ramblings. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Pretty Papers scrumptious succulents

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Monika  |  March 4, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    I can’t seem to watch the video. I love these kind of shows! Hope you are having a great week :)

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  March 4, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    oh man, I’m sad you’re unable to watch the video. it’s just so good. I’m sure if you go to youtube.com and enter “Quest Crew, America’s Best Dance Crew” it will pop up.

    Anyway, I’m having a great week, finally hitting 80 degrees F here! Ciao, enjoy yourself in Firenze (my favorite city)!

    Reply
  • 3. Alex  |  March 4, 2009 at 4:14 pm

    I love quest crew they do things that don’t make sense

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


