Amazing stuff…

December 18, 2008 at 5:02 pm 2 comments

picture-15I was just blogging around and came across the portfolio site of Yulia Brodskaya. Her work is fabulous and I was totally mesmerized by her colors, composition, and innovative craft! Her PaperGraphic work is what speaks to me the most. It’s something I’ve never seen before and comes across to me as being so whimsical and poetic!

I love coming across stuff like this, it pushes me to be better…and to start making stuff of my own more often. Whether it be typographic posters, paintings, drawings, etc.

Anyway, I know I have some creative readers out there that would enjoy her work as much as I do!

Entry filed under: Austin loves Art, Everyday Ramblings. Tags: , .

Settling in Finally… Birthday Girl!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. erin :: the olive notes  |  December 18, 2008 at 6:53 pm

    I love her stuff too! Actually just added her to my blog side bar since I’ve been revamping everything!

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  December 18, 2008 at 6:56 pm

    I actually owe you for my discovery, I was looking through your art inspiration links and found her linked to from somebody else’s site!

    she’s amazing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


