Italia Mosaic

December 10, 2008 at 10:53 pm 3 comments

I heart Flickr’s mosaic maker and because I just saw this one…was inspired to create my own Italia inspired collage!

The following are pictures from our last vacay/wedding/honeymoon in Italy!

picture-12

Entry filed under: Everyday Ramblings. Tags: .

I couldn’t resist… Mike Huckabee, what a wanker.

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alec  |  December 11, 2008 at 1:13 am

    Oh you. I love that the zucchini flower is the center piece and not, say, your wedding rings. But I’m kidding, since I would go back in time and snatch that fried bit of delicious off your plate if I could, running away and giggling with culinary delight.

    But it’s a lovely collage–all the color and light is very “Eryn!”

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  December 11, 2008 at 4:07 pm

    i know what you mean about the zucchini flower…it wasn’t my intention…i was simply choosing photos i liked and i guess i chose that one for the large slot.

    if i were to redo i’d put a wedding pic in the middle…..promise!

    Reply
  • 3. Mindelle Albert  |  December 11, 2008 at 7:26 pm

    Yo’ mama and I were just admiring your blog. I just can’t get enough of your wedding pics! Its so neat that ya’ll ACTUALLY went to Italy to get married! — Taryne wanted me to give you my sister and her husband’s site & blog. It’s pretty interesting. They have lots of silly pics. Anyways, if you’re ever bored, check it out. http://www.carrieandsteve.net/ (there’s the blog button at the bottom).

    Have a happy day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


