My Imaginary Dinner Partayyy

November 7, 2008 at 4:12 pm 5 comments

Friend Alec and I always are going back and forth with who would be invited to a dream dinner party that we would of course host! Mine is as follows…

I would invite this guy:

picture-17

this gal:

picture-21

and finally this guy:

picture-32

Dinner would consist of Mediterranean fare with delicious wine pairings…after dinner we would play crazy board games like Taboo and Cranium!

Don’t make fun, you so do this all the time don’t you? And if so, please share your guest list!!!

Entry filed under: Everyday Ramblings. Tags: .

Yum, I want this for dinner! Racist….nah. Berlusconi is just an idiot!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alec  |  November 8, 2008 at 4:16 pm

    I’m more than ok with that list… as long as I’m invited. My list is ever-changing and evolving, but you and Town are the two constants! I’ll post mine soon, I swear.

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  November 8, 2008 at 11:56 pm

    you and town are my two constants always!

    when town learned i eighty sixed anthony b. from my list he tried to steal him….so i’m now adding a.b. back to my list.

    if i can’t have him nobody can!

    Reply
  • 3. Alec  |  November 9, 2008 at 1:22 am

    You guys can fight over AB, but I’m interested in who Town would have as well. How many guests are we allowing? I’m open to this, as it could allow some wiggle room. 4 perhaps? Not including us.

    Reply
  • 4. erynchandler  |  November 11, 2008 at 3:06 pm

    i know a few that are on Town’s list….Bill Gates and Dave Chapelle…

    Reply
  • 5. look at those gams! « Cappuccino Chit-Chat  |  April 15, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    […] Tina Fey was hot…but damn! This lady is being added to my list of who I’d invite to my imaginary dinner party…prontissimo! I imagine she’d tell stories about how she once cried after buttering a […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


