How did I get on THIS mailing list?

September 16, 2008 at 2:13 am 6 comments

This afternoon, on my way home from the gym I picked up the mail. Inside our box was one catalog to this store. Apparently I’ve been confused with Angela from The Office.

I can’t wait to start shopping there!

Entry filed under: Everyday Ramblings. Tags: .

“Tell Yo Mama About Obama” Napoletana Ugly Dog is Famous!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kevin Nuut  |  September 16, 2008 at 2:22 am

    Do it, do it, do it Eryn, do it, get it now, do it!

    Reply
  • 2. Alec  |  September 16, 2008 at 6:59 pm

    That looks suspiciously like the outfit I wore in my kindergarten school photo. If it had a tiny teddy bear patch on the front, I’d be calling Doc and Marty to ask if a blonde with a great ass stole their Delorean.

    Reply
  • 3. Eryn Chandler  |  September 16, 2008 at 7:57 pm

    you crazy kids are so funny!

    Reply
  • 4. Monika  |  September 18, 2008 at 12:11 pm

    Oh some poor kid is going to be made to wear that by her parents. Yuk yuk yuk!

    Reply
  • 5. charlie  |  September 19, 2008 at 7:13 am

    Just needs a pom pom poodle to accessorize, hair swept up into a ponytail, and those frilly ankle socks that you can find in Kmart.

    Reply
  • 6. erynchandler  |  September 19, 2008 at 6:49 pm

    Monika: I know…although when I showed this to my mom she said that some of the outfits for infants weren’t far off what she used to put me in.

    Charlie: i used to rock the filly ankle socks with lace from Kmart!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


