Lillies and an Anniversary

November 14, 2007 at 12:01 am 5 comments


Sadly, amongst wedding preparations, planning for our upcoming Thanksgiving trip, and work mumbo jumbo Alex and I both let our 3 year anniversary slip by. oops! I reminded him 4 days after when I came to the realization at work. That night Alex and I had our typical date night at Salt Lick 360 (gourmet bbq). While walking to the car he insisted on driving and I realized why when I opened up my door and found yellow lillies on my seat and the Disney movie Rattaouille under my seat which I’ve been wanting to see so badly.

The date night was awesome and the movie was adorable….go rent it!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

We actually made the bridge SHAKE A Dane Cook Explosion…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Roam2Rome  |  November 14, 2007 at 10:06 am

    Hi!

    I tried to say Congrats to both of you earlier today but your blog wouldn’t let us, and hopefully this isn’t a duplicate.

    Well, congrats!

    Lillies are very elegant and graceful, and one of my favorite flowers, too :)

    Reply
  • 2. Eryn  |  November 14, 2007 at 3:24 pm

    thanks for the well wishes……and maybe something with blogger is glitchy today bc i’m having the same problem trying to make comments!

    Reply
  • 3. Alec  |  November 14, 2007 at 4:37 pm

    You two are so fricking cute. BBQ and lilies… two amazing things together at last! Kinda like you and Town (you’re the BBQ, as you are delicioso). Happy belated Anniversary, dearest!

    Reply
  • 4. Brian Kirk  |  November 14, 2007 at 11:49 pm

    what did you get alex?

    Reply
  • 5. Eryn  |  November 15, 2007 at 3:16 am

    i bought alex dinner :-)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


