Interview with Holly Hanna

June 4, 2013 at 4:17 am 2 comments

Yesterday I was featured on the uber successful blog The Work at Home Woman. I was super honored to be interviewed by Holly and obviously very grateful for the opportunity. In the interview she asks me questions about being an entrepreneur and running a small business while caring for a super squirmy baby.

I grew up spending lots of time in the home Holly grew up in. Her mom would watch my brother and I after school and I always thought Holly was super cool as she would dash down the stairs wearing clothes I wish I was old enough to wear and hanging out with her high school friends. These days Holly is the author of The Work at Home Woman and making a living writing while she cares for her daughter who is now in Kindergarten.

Screen Shot 2013-06-04 at 8.44.34 AM

Click here to read my interview!!

Thanks again Holly, I appreciate the internet love!

Entry filed under: Baby Olive, Everyday Ramblings, Photography, Small Business. Tags: , , , , , , .

More gifs because they’re the best.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. TheWorkatHomeWoman (@Holly_Hanna)  |  June 4, 2013 at 5:32 am

    LOL, I had cool clothes in high school? I remember some really bad late 80’s hair and goth clothing. Happy to feature you, Eryn!

    Reply
  • 2. erynchandler  |  June 4, 2013 at 6:47 am

    I saw you as skater/goth/90210…I was a chubby tween. So yeah, I thought you were cool as hell!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2013
M T W T F S S
« May    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

