Well aren’t these textiles just beautiful.

October 27, 2011 at 11:19 am Leave a comment

Coral hues and chevrons are two of my favorite things. So obviously I’m over the moon in love with that chair cushion, that pillow isn’t so bad either. I’ve never reupholstered something myself. It’s one of those projects that scares me. Other things that scare me: cheesecake, souffle, and anything that requires a power tool.

I have a very healthy fear of ‘em all.

Entry filed under: Austin loves Art, Design. Tags: , , , .

cute stockings – HALF OFF It’s about time I write here again about feelings and things and stuff

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

